Italy Trip

When we first arrived in Italy we started off with a tour on our bus around Rome before we checked into our hotel. On this tour we seen many different memorable statues and buildings. Furthermore, this one stood out to me the most. All of the people that were surrounding the building and you can feel the different energy that you are somewhere different. It kicked off my trip nice and really introduced me to the Italy vibe.

This is another picture of my teammates and I in Rome. We went to visit the ancient and royal empire with many museums called Vatican City. We got to tour the building see all of the nice art pieces and sculptures and got taught the history behind the Vatican city and the meanings behing the art. We had a great time it was truly a blessing to see and experience this not everyone gets to see it and i learned a lot from it.

In this picture we were at the Pisa. We went to the Pisa after we left Rome and went to Florence to play the rest of our games. The Pisa is a toward that stands freely on a lean. It is one of the most crazy things i have ever say although you can go to the top of the tower i chose not to because it did seem extremely safe to me. I had a great time seeing and experiencing the Pisa and hope to go there again one day.

--

--