Mirror of the Day 1

Cevher Dogan
Unmirror
Published in
3 min readJul 13, 2024

Business Idea: How to Beat AI in Its Own Game

This is really unmiror — please see Unmiror for more constructive confusions.

The Day Before Yesterday ;)

Was: ?!

For me, 9 Temmuz 2024

Why: ?!

It just is. I evolved from June.

Ok.. Now lets check what ChatGPT finally wrote, and it the subject of “the mirror” for all intentive purposes for my business idea study: unethical social experiments and unethical anything

I apologize, I plan “to organize” my already organized thoughts in attempt making it more organized later ;) Honestly, you will see it all when it is in high gear, then you would absolutely need to follow along. I promise, I am not ChatGOT here. It is ver unorganizedly obvious!!!!

Photo by David Fimio on Unsplash

So… where were we?

ChatGPT wrote..

And you will see when you get to the article which is totally derived from what I wrote.

Finding a unique idea is challenging!!!?? Really?!!!

hmmm…

And what?

Here is a distinctive question: Do you think or believe?

And even more amazingly: How much of your thinking is from what you believe?

Let's move a bit further.

Do you think or believe that the surprise is no longer a surprise once revealed. Or, is it more like, each discovery is in its own and different as everything changes. What changes? What not? When?

Can you see without c as lean as intended?

Let's continue, from my wisdom, in how I constructed my thoughts, and how much of these writings are actually true reflections of my own, and how much of it is extra fluff!!??

The interesting topic here for audience is that:

what did I really write?

and

wouldn’t I have explained it better?!!

and

Photo by Jonathan Kemper on Unsplash

Did I?

That is the whole idea about and around this social experiment, which I spoke about it, on the day after it occurred to me, on the 10th, and amazingly which I call and tag it as the “mirror”

Why?

To draw some parallels to AR/VR

The Right Path is the wild imagination

The Right Path is composed of many collections and will reveal slowly by the time way earlier than our finish line for sure. That is the whole intend. And it will still be a very “good morning” next day. I am not hoping it, it is as is, no buzz intended but only fun as universe if full of it!!!! No exaggeration!!! That is the wild imagination.

Lets see how much it revealed through “my true pathway” as I let free of my ever evolving thoughts flow through unleanly,

Notice without c as lean as intended ;)

https://medium.com/@cevherd/the-right-path-embracing-change-and-navigating-the-obvious-self-c1d5d4b7ef3d

Chronology of this Article: Although written today July 12, 2024 The thoughts are the seeds of the 10th, from the end of an earlier chapter in July 7th, 2024; collection of revealing an idea on How to Beat AI in Its Own Game is what is forthcoming.

Not living in the past here, progressing with the progress flag, the only constant!!!

Check out other TBD Unmirror which is the reverse of ChatGPT in its mind game, that that it is coming from ChatGPT and not that it is ethical, although used for profit left and right, they do say that, its use if not allowed. Hmmm…

Unmirroring

This is on mirror of Unlean Self (yes it is the left of the lean right!!!) — merely a challenging social experiment in the days of 4th Industrial Revolution, which I have not been aware of till July 9th, 2024. Now unmirroring it!!! Ever closer than it seems!!!!

The Solution

Achieve “The Right Path” together!!

Messages

  • no fear
  • collective wisdom
  • consciousness
  • evolve learning experiments with more gamification in AR/VR
  • total sum rules in never ending “good morning”s

--

--