To Publish Onto Unread Stories

TheWorldlyAlan
Unread Stories
Published in
2 min readMay 19, 2022

--

A Direction for new writers.

Writing online is an amazing thing. I personally have encountered so many strange and absurd things I wouldn’t ever encounter again. OR would I…

Photo by Giorgio Trovato on Unsplash

Writing comedy or unique disturbing topics brings a drive and curiosity to readers. As imagination and moral views upon reality are conflicted and questioned.

Join me today on this Publication, simply comment ‘SIGN ME UP’ and I will add you to the publication to post pretty much anything in terms of jokey stories, Fanfictions or other narratives.

Photo by Etienne Girardet on Unsplash

Not a massive writer or restricted on time? Why not just write five minutes a day to establish a mini-series of events. Be as creative or weird as you like. You never know who might read. This Publication is to attempt to form a collection of writers to possibly collaborate and grow together. Please enjoy.

If you would like to follow my page for updates feel free to subscribe. Or even check out our website at www.learnedmen.com. Bye now.

--

--

TheWorldlyAlan
Unread Stories

In a world of many humans, I am one. Yes, writing this rather normal information to tell you I am an absolute pro at writing. More @www.learnedmen.com