REAL LIFE ACCOUNTS | BEYOND DEATH

Will They Come Forth?

When you call for them, they sometimes show up

Elle Kelly
UNSCIENTIFIC

--

The more I learn, the more I realize there is very little that I actually know and understand.

For example, quantum physics becomes a complicated subject when you consider there might be parallel universes out there.

Sometimes in the middle of the night, questions form that I will never fully understand the answers to.

Are there a million versions of us running around in this world?

What if there are people out there who are stuck in between worlds?

Are there people long gone that are still trying to reach us?

My head starts to spin at these thoughts, but at the same time, there is something there resonating with me as I wish I knew these answers.

Perhaps there are spirits walking in our world that never got a chance to do that one last thing that would bring them peace.

Someone once told me to pray for the ones we have lost. Pray that they can continue onto their journeys and not get stuck between worlds that we know very little about.

I once started to pray for these lost souls and then I could have sworn on the third day, I started to see them. I wasn’t afraid of them. It was like I was bearing witness to their existence as they came forward from the dark.

Maybe if you start to pray for them, these spirits start to come forward because they know now someone is listening.

Photo by Greg Rakozy on Unsplash

--

--

Elle Kelly
UNSCIENTIFIC

Fascinated by the unexplained, so I often write about it.