Write for Unskippable

Writing Tips and Advice and Stories and Interviews about Writers, Editors and Authors.

Ann Skip 🎀
unskippable

--

I told myself, ‘If I reach 1K followers, I will start my publication.’ I hope the name of my publication is enticing enough for you to join, but if I need to win you over, here are the possible benefits you will gain if you join my Unskippable Publication

🎀If you are a new writer, this one is for you because I am new myself and still learning. We can learn together, along with others, vibe with each other, and give each other feedback and encouragement💗If you are a seasoned writer then good for you LET US LEARN FROM YOU instead.🤣

🎀There is NO rejection and NO long waiting game. You don’t need to submit a draft just ‘Add to Publication’. It’s an Interview Me Article you can never go wrong. Your answer is your responsibility all we will do is publish it as your Editor. ✅

🎀What stories do we accept?

  1. Unskippable stories about writing tips and advice
  2. Stories about your life as a writer.
  3. Interviews about editors, writers, and authors
  4. Self-Interviews about writing.
  5. Writing about Editors, writers, and authors.

--

--