Shero Award- Entrepreneur of the Month

She Makes Boss Moves!

Tamyara Brown
UnSung SHEROES

--

Tamaira Coleman is a business strategist, Author, Speaker, and Humanitarian. Yet, she is dedicated to assisting women with building their business with the right tools. She has daily tips in Facebook Group Dream Boss of International Moves. Tamaira has taught me to plan out my week, Power hour of unwinding and relaxing, as well other strategies in becoming successful. I admire her spirit, tenacity and most of all dedication.

Tamaira is now a Amazon best selling author, of Think Like A Boss ,and blogger of Boss moves. She understands being a Boss is deeper than running a business. It is about a mindset, working hard, and being able to withstand the punches that come with the world of being an entrepreneur.

She is constantly growing and rising as a leader in business and when looking for the right person to guide you. I suggest Tamaira because she is a true leader and Boss who is making moves. Purchase a copy of her latest.

What Makes A Boss?

What is your Super Power?

My superpower as an entrepreneur is my resilience. As an entrepreneur there are ups and downs, allowing my passion and long term vision guide me to keep punching thru the tough times has given me the 13 years of enjoying life as an entrepreneur.

What has been your Major Boss Moves as of today?

My major BOSS MOVE has been to open my skills to the public. I’ve worked for years with private clients. Taking the company into a public platform has allowed me to serve more women who are ready to say yes to their dreams.

What advice would you give to aspiring entrepreneurs?

My advice to an aspiring entrepreneur is to stay true to your dream, remain open to lifelong learning. Trust yourself and the timing of success.

Building your business what was the one obstacle you overcame and succeeded?

In building my business the main obstacle I had to overcome was the standing with my dream when others had doubt. It was a lonely moment, but I knew in my heart being an entrepreneur was possible and I had to be willing to stand alone to see success.

What is your most valuable asset when conducting business?

My most valuable asset when conducting business is the ability to connect with clients. The ability to understand each client as a person with dreams and the possibility of success opens the door for an amazing working relationship.

--

--

Tamyara Brown
UnSung SHEROES

Tamyara is an author of eight novels, blogger, graphic and website designer. She is also the host of B.L.A.H Diaries.