Sana Sparks
Unusual Mind
Published in
1 min readJan 11, 2024

--

I am experiencing dementia symptoms, but am not sure yet how far they will go. My family has a high rate of dementia, but what I am experiencing - time and medical analysis will tell.

I worked with Reincarnation research for a number of years after finding out, about 21 years ago, that I had verifiable recall. Including resembling the woman whose recall I have. Not just in general terms, but specific recorded information that I did not see until a book came out about her after I recognized our connection. She was not, herself, famous. But she ended up included in a book about her husband. Who happened to look like a man I had realized I had been married to in a past life, years before I realized who I recalled being. And it just goes on from there. I will start writing about past life recall on Unusual Mind, soon.

--

--

Sana Sparks
Unusual Mind

An elder who creates magic, tells true stories, throws open the mind. understands dreams, sings wordless songs, and knows the gift of memory.