The Art of Inner Knowing: Cultivating Your Intuitive Compass

A beginners guide to thread beyond the rational mind

Shubhada
Unveiling Unalome

--

Photo by Joshua Sortino on Unsplash

Do you ever feel like your brain is a radio permanently stuck on a talk show? That’s how it was for me. Endless internal chatter that seemed to have a life of its own. The constant barrage of thoughts, made it hard to tell what was real and what was just background noise. The turning point came after a string of unexpected events. It was a wake-up call, urging me to trust myself and change my ways. It was absolutely terrifying! I was guided to let go of control and trust my gut. It went against everything I knew. Why rely on something so unreliable, compared to my mind’s meticulous analysis?

Though the mind excels at analyzing and processing data, a great bodyguard always prepared for the worst. Relying on it is more like using a map of yesterday’s weather to predict that of the future. It’s primary function lies in understanding and interpreting the world around us and providing the groundwork for decisions but the final choice often involves a complex interplay of factors beyond pure logic. Enter intuition, a powerful force that taps into the wider wellspring of knowledge and guides you towards your highest potential. While it might lead you through some unexpected detours, these experiences play a crucial role in your growth…

--

--

Shubhada
Unveiling Unalome

Inspired by the power of shared experiences & connection,I write to create a space where vulnerability & authenticity pave the way for collective transformation