Day#4 — Peaks and Valleys, you’ll know them daily

These will never stop. Credits to :https://unsplash.com/@mham

IS THAT THE FIRST LEAD?

This was me, just a few hours ago, when I checked the campaign for the trial. It said right there “1 Contact”, yet I couldn’t see sh*t in the list.

Took me couple more hours to realize that the lead was there, but only the number was correct, but the email bounced. Goddamnit.

And so is the glamorous life of the entrepreneur, happy when it works for him, unhappy when things go way out of line.

A second lead. This time, it was a lady, seemed to enter all the correct details. I was in heavens. But then, i realized the costs were kinda high. Another low.

So basically, were all dopamine and cortisol addicted beasts.

It wasn’t the most productive day, nor it was that good. I scrapped by, wandering in some other mental dimension. I probably should get myself together.

Probably…

--

--

Michael Stroe
Building a Digital Marketing Agency (Challenge: 30 days)

Facebook Ads Consultant, Increasing revenues in the Health + Wellness Sector mainly/ Building a 10 K/M Marketing Agency in 30 days. Marketing an as Art.