How to be a successful person?

Bharath Kumar
Upside Down
Published in
2 min readSep 27, 2023
Photo by Razvan Chisu on Unsplash

Time

Time and Period will not be stopped for everyone. So, Instead of missing the old days, enjoy your present life and make memories with the right person. If you cross the present, you can only see your past as memories, so make sure to utilize the time and period with the best.

Mistakes

You know your mistakes in the past. But most people are thinking about the mistakes that were made in the past. so, Instead of fear of missing something, do find out why the error happened. In the future, those mistakes are not to be repeated.

Don’t Complain

positive and successful people have a positive mindset. So, they don’t say reason or complain if a mission fails or is not done well. Instead of that, the person starts working on the next mission.

So, complaining will lead you to not be happy and go on the correct way.

Learning

Learning helps you to sharpen your skills and knowledge. Some people like to learn something, but they really have not taken those steps.

For example: In my medium account, I need to write articles and post on daily or weekly. but I have not been able to do it in the past few weeks. But now, I started writing this article. So, if we set what we will do then we can do it.

Overthinking

Thinking leads you to make your creativity sharper but overthinking leads only to the imagination. And this cannot be converted into action. Instead of thinking and imagining, you need to do some action.

For example: Instead of writing content on my medium, I’m thinking that we will achieve my first 100 followers quickly. This was overthinking. Instead, I write useful content regularly and post it on a medium then I will achieve my goal.

--

--

Bharath Kumar
Upside Down

Blogger | Front End Developer | Graphic Designer | Writer of Even this! Explore My Blog: http://mkbmtech.xyz/