The Amazing Life Lessons I Learned From Steve Jobs’ Biography – Part 2

If this doesn’t motivate you, nothing else will

A Blogger’s Lifestyle
Upside Down

--

Photo by AB on Unsplash

The one thing that amazed me this week was how I immediately felt more energized and motivated after watching a video about Steve Jobs’ biography, with over 30 million views.

I made some notes while watching the video and there were 3 story’s from Steve Jobs’ life that really got to me.

Today I’m sharing the second story. I promiss to keep it short.

Here’s a link to the first story I wrote.

This second story is about love & loss.

Steve Jobs was lucky. He found what he loved to do early in life. His colleague Woz, and himself, started Apple in his parents’ garage when he was 20.

They worked hard and in 10 years Apple had grown from just the two of them in a garage, into a $2 billion company with over 4000 employees. They just released their finest creation – the Macintosh – a year earlier, and he had just turned 30.

And then he got fired.

How can you get fired from a company you started?

--

--

A Blogger’s Lifestyle
Upside Down

❗️What do I do? Help you improve your writing, earnings and mindset. Who am I? Writer. Legal health consultant. Expert by experience in Mental Health.