Extract information automatically: No-code ChatGPT workflow guide

Sjoerd Tiemensma
Use AI
Published in
9 min readFeb 27, 2024

--

For over a year now I’ve been building different No-code workflows that leverage AI like ChatGPT to achieve one or multiple of the following

  • Automate boring, mundane tasks
  • Do more in less time
  • Filter out important information

One workflow that I’ve used frequently over the last year fits in all three categories, and that’s using LLMs like ChatGPT to extract and categorize text, in a set-and-forget type of automation.

I would like to share some Blueprints so you have access to the tools to build these yourself!

The No-Code tool we’re using to build these workflows is Make.com. I will share the Blueprints for Make, however, this can be achieved using tools such as n8n, Airtable or Zapier. The example we’re looking at today is the fully automated extraction of information and categorization!

By the way, if you found this interesting and would like to learn more, discuss potential projects, or just connect, feel free to reach out to me on LinkedIn.

  • Connect to me on LinkedIn
  • Check out my Webshop here
  • Any clap/follow for this article helps me out!

Why No-Code?

--

--