Neakail Tolbert
Futures, Entrepreneurship and AI
1 min readOct 12, 2019

--

Something Big…. (Week 2 Update)

This project has been something interesting to me. Struggling is just half of it with this project. Who knew creating a product could be so much work! It makes you kinda appreciate what products we have and how much time and effort went into creating them. When it came to the reading though I found that the Monday section from SPRINT helpful when looking for my experts/target audince. When I finally conducted my research and interviews it help me narrow down my target market so that I actually know who im creating this product for. I feel like after opening this book for the second time it really helped me reassure myself that my project is something viable with potential and really helped me push forward with my idea. With some minior tweets and edits I feel like I’m on the right path to something big for this great big state I like to call home.

--

--