Jar of Bees

Ava Ex Machina
Valley of the Dommes
2 min readFeb 23, 2017

Miss. Mistress. Ma’am. Goddess. Your Highness. My Queen.

I have been in to this since I was a kid. Since I was 8. Since I was in 2nd grade. Since I was 14. Since she kicked me in the balls on the playground. Since he tackled me in football. Since I played the choking game. Since I had a crush on my teacher. Since the nuns beat me. Since I saw up her skirt in biology class. Since I found femdom pulps. Since I found collarme. Since I found kink.com. Since she started using me for money. Since she rejected me. Since she fucked my best friend. Since I convinced her to sit on my face. Since I got divorced. Since she slapped me during sex. Since she slapped me when she caught me. Since she slapped me when she left.

Dominate me. Punish me. Strip me. Peg me. Choke me. Spank me. Kick me. Gag me. Beat me. Cuckold me. Flog me. Blindfold me. Humiliate me. Tie me. Facefuck me. Crush me. Shock me. Berate me. Shave me. Punch me. Ride me. Bind me. Burn me. Scratch me. Slap me. Dress me. Cane me. Smother me. Deprive me. Destroy me. Hold me. Comfort me. Kiss me. Tell me I’m your good boy.

You’re gorgeous. You’re so kind. You’re a great domme. You’re so warm and generous. You’re easy to talk to. You’re so good at this. You’re someone I can really trust. You’re someone I can be myself with. You’re so powerful. You’re a special person. You’re so rare. You make me feel human. You make me grateful to give you my submission. You make me proud to be yours. You make me feel so lucky I found you. I love you, Miss.

You thought this was something different than it was. You were a way to get it out of my system. You were never my first choice. You’re not relationship material. You’re part of my private life, not my real life. You were just a fantasy. You were the only one I could find. You were the only one who looked like you. You were the only one my age. You were the only one taking new subs. You were the only one with my kinks. You were my way in to the scene. You were someone I didn’t have to pay. You’re just one thing I wanted to try.

You want to keep playing though, right?

--

--

Ava Ex Machina
Valley of the Dommes

Silicon Valley’s femdom sweetheart, security witch, memoirist, postmistress general.