Let's solve our VELTRA quizzes!

Takuo
VELTRA Engineering
Published in
2 min readOct 12, 2017

Our team held a Real-Escape Game at our Tokyo office, and I created some quizzes for this event. So today, I’d like to publish two quizzes. Try solving them! I will publish the answer of these quizzes next week.

Quiz 1 : VELTRA's Block Puzzle

For each numbered blocks, select a matching block from below.
Do you know Archimedes who once said, “Give me a place to stand, and I shall roll the world.”??

Quiz 2 : VELTRA's Alphametic

At first, you have to solve alphametic* of Japanese “Katakana”.
I’m sorry but this quiz may be a little difficult for non-Japanese.

  • Alphametic: A mathematical puzzle consisting of a numerical computation with letters substituted for numbers which are to be restored through mathematical reasoning.

--

--

Takuo
VELTRA Engineering

Engineer who likes travel, simple code, and something new