The Living Success

Success is Actually a Living Being — But How?

AMB. Chidiebere Moses Ogbodo
Chidiebere Moses Ogbodo
3 min readFeb 15, 2018

--

A successful person is a self-motivated person. If this person share the number of stumbles he/she had, you will likely advise that he/she should never have tried such things, but at the end, persistence always pay better.

Success is the feeling you have after you refused to give up on yourself and your dream. Along the line, you failed multiple times and people around you gave up, but you were convinced that your dream is worth the wait. After the long run of failure, you will succeed.

Never regret failing after attempting a new thing, just learn lessons and grow up!

Success is more of what you learnt on the process of many failures. You will become a success monster, after you faced so many challenges and conquered them. Example: Mark zuckerberg at Facebook. I failed in various projects over a long time. Through these moments I learnt how to accept No and redefine it as On. All the times I received No as an answer, I learnt to re-ignite myself and On my abilities again. After the long periods of failure, I launched a project under the shortest span of time with overwhelming success.

Show me a man who has never failed and I will see a man whose abilities to try new things are dead.

Success is actually alive, because it is always looking for who has the qualities and strategies to reach to his #doorstep and possibly get inside. Once you attain one success, others follow because you have shown competence and that you can handle her requirements.

The very first things to have in mind whenever you are facing some form of failure, is that; if there is anyone who has succeeded in such thing before, surely you will succeed also, but it may take time and commitment. If it is the first time it is happening in history, then you must charge yourself with determination. The more reason why you can always succeed is that, what is in #success for you is more interesting than what you are encountering prior to the ripe moment.

I have actually failed more than I thought I should succeed, but I learnt so many ways that I would never go down again. Your worst experience is the best lecture and opportunity in disguise. So explore it when it comes because it pays tremendously.

I have an interesting article with solution to fear even before it arrives. Read here: Verified steps to a fear free future: The fear of the unknown is the beginning of failure. Never give your valuable time away to what you are not certain about. If you control fear when it is still young, it will die away, but if you leave it, it will mature to a giant killer machine and believe me, at this time you will not like what follows it.

--

--

AMB. Chidiebere Moses Ogbodo
Chidiebere Moses Ogbodo

Co-Founder & VP Sales | ex-Editor in Chief | Author of THE FINAL DESTINATION| Inventor of Restophobia™ | Top5 Scholar@SAP 2017 |AIESEC Fellow |Cybersecurity Pro