Vultures Are So Valuable

Beautiful, Big Titted, Butt Naked Women Don’t Just Fall From The Sky You Know.

Anthony Mountjoy
Verboten Publishing

--

As I sit here listening to Kanye West’s new album, Vultures 1, I remember why I love his music so much. It’s immediately obvious whose album this is. Great stuff… no two songs are anything alike. I’m gonna have to listen to it a few times this week. This is the best music I’ve heard in a while. Ty Dolla $ign is a serious talent. Kanye has great taste. Wow. Just wow. The drums are next level. Finally a Kanye album I can practice to. As unpredictable as the man himself. I highly recommend you buy this album.

“People are funny. They know Kanye is great, too. But the way he conducts himself they hate to believe it, but they can’t help it. They know he’s great. Listen, sh*t Kanye say is basically affirmation for [what] people say is success…and it sounds insane cause that’s what motherf*cker do, but he sounds insane, but that’s the sound of a leader. No doubt he got some mental f*ckin’ issues. Most leaders do. The delusional issue. I’m a god.” — Mike Tyson

There isn’t a room big enough for his ego. And I love it. He makes no apologies. This is not a mea culpa. Eminem might appreciate this. It’s clearly a f*ck you if you doubt me. There is nothing sweeter than success and the #1 spot on every billboard that matters is well…

--

--

Anthony Mountjoy
Verboten Publishing

I program and write music at my Mountjoy Music Studio in Yorkton, SK. | Programmer. Musician. Writer. | https://mountjoymusic.com