EROTIC | CREATIVE MINDS | EXHIBITIONIST | WORD MAGIC

Write for Victoria!

Ladies, we are here for pleasure

Victoria Wild
Victoria’s Gone Wild
2 min readDec 27, 2022

--

woman in black mask stares at photographer, word victoria at bottom. She’s in a red bra.
canva.com by author

Dear writers —

2023 will be your time to strip your inhibitions and have some fun.

Many writers love using their words, all of them, to create an intimate, sexy experience for their viewing audience.

Are you one of them? I will accept writers here.

Guidelines

  • Writing must be strong. If I have to spend more than five minutes editing mistakes or format, it’s a no.
  • Previously published work will not be accepted. If you self publish and then submit, it’s a no. If you need to learn how it all works, information is out there. It’s on you to figure it out, okay? Hint: instead of pressing ‘publish,’ click on submit to publication. You will already have been accepted by me before doing that, so my pub appears in your publication list.
  • If I can’t make heads or tails of your story, it’s a no.

Please know that I have particular interests. They include sexual language, light bondage, a bit of spanking perhaps, and vivid description. I like a story.

--

--

Victoria Wild
Victoria’s Gone Wild

Intelligent essays for your pleasure. Be kind. Here being me, and letting you be you.