Just. Wow. Submitting video to a gig is now too easy. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Mat Silva
video-gigs
Published in
2 min readSep 27, 2017

I wanted to let you know that I just released something that is going to make life a little easier for both you and video gig creators.

As a video gig creator, you can submit your video to a video gig all on your own ๐Ÿ˜‚. You are in control what videos you submit & when you submit.

Here is how it works.

1. Make sure you are logged into videogigs.io/login

2. Click on the submit video button on the gig page

3. Click on the โ€œmy videosโ€ folder

4. Search for the video you made using RendrFX & choose it ๐Ÿ™Œ

I hope it is simple and easy for you. Please feel free to give me your feedback on it.

PS: You can only submit videos to gigs that are live or pending winners.

Mat โ€” Follow me on twitter for updates @matsilva

--

--

Mat Silva
video-gigs
Editor for

Co-founder & creator of @RendrFX - video creation made simple via online plug and play motion graphics