Daily kindness reminder

Brag about a family member or friend’s talents in a group setting

Watch them glow!

Most of us have the habit of taking our family members’ and friends’ talents for granted. Next time you are in a family/friends gathering, how about praising someone’s talent or unique quality?

“She cooks/writes/paints so well!”
“Her voice is beautiful”
“She’s always so kind and cheerful”
“She helped me (fill in the blank) and it made all the difference”
“I don’t know what I’d do without (name)’s (fill in the blank)”

I am sure you can think up some fantastic compliments for your loved ones. Thank you!

P.S.: Feel free to do it at your workplace, too!

Photo by Melissa Askew on Unsplash

Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles ❤ Did you smile today?

Help me support underprivileged children. Buy me a coffee ☕ Or Ko-Fi. Thank you!

--

--

Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles
Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles

Publisher, Namaste Now! Writer, all genres. Editor. Poet. Diabetes Warrior. Traveler. Photographer. Hopeful. Wears son's oversized tshirts https://vidyasury.com