One Minute in the Word

Attiyya Atkins
VillijNews
Published in
Jun 1, 2024

Subject: You Belong

By The One Minute Preacher

John 10:27, John 10:5

Sheep are never without a shepherd. A shepherd literally guides and watches all of these sheep to make sure that there’s no wolves, there’s no foxes, there’s nothing that could harm the sheep because sheep are never without a shell. That’s why I’m so glad I’m saved and filled with the Holy Ghost because even when I was out there in the world doing everything that I thought was wrong, I was a sheep, but I wasn’t lost because I had this shepherd. That was God in my life. The Bible says the sheep know my voice and the voice of a stranger they would not follow. Stay connected. God bless you.

Follow The One Minute Preacher

Instagram: @ The 1 Minute Preacher

YouTube: @ TLG Fashion

--

--