Getting in the best shape of my life with Withings scale and Nike+ (6/7)

Marko Vasiljevic
Vimify Blog
Published in
2 min readJan 20, 2014

--

This mission was never going to be easy and last week came at me swinging. Early in the week I tweaked my shoulder and then I got the flu, meaning I couldn’t really exercise. Staying on the slow carb diet was a real challenge, but I somehow managed to fight through it. The name of the game was, maintain and focus on the future. As you can see from the graphs below, I managed to stay more or less on the same level the whole week, which I consider a great achievement.

My activity levels were abysmal. The interesting thing is that this did not significantly affect my weight. However, I wasn’t able to continue dropping fat.

This week is all about recovering and getting back on track. Starting light exercise in a couple of days and than ramping up to my normal levels to finally conquer the last few pounds!

--

--