Viola.AI USA: Community Manager JASON

“If I could be any superhero I would be my father. He was the true definition of what a superhero is and should be.”

Freddie Lacorte
Viola.AI
3 min readFeb 24, 2018

--

I still have that vivid vision of how Jason, “JJ”, reacted during my video call with him a few weeks ago. He had this astonishingly surprised look that made me really felt his enthusiasm and eagerness to be a part of the Community Management team of Viola.AI. It was dope! I may say.

The rest is history.

How did you hear about Viola.AI?
A : ​After reading many whitepapers about every industry you can think of in Crypto, I came across Viola.AI in my search for a project that had a constructive vision in place. I guess you could say that Viola.AI sort of found me!

What was your first impression about the project/brand?
A : ​Instant gratification! After reading the outstanding whitepaper, researching the team, and their past projects I knew that the team at Viola.AI was on a true mission to change the world one relationship at a time with the implementation of AI and Blockchain tech.

What is it about Viola.AI that captured your attention and why?
A : ​Purple is known to be the color of royalty so that was first! But what really captured my attention about Viola.AI was the AI system — designed to grow with you and your relationships. I think that this is a great way to use AI to improve the human lifestyle and relationships developed between them.

What is your impression about the Viola.AI Team?
A :
All I can say is that I’m very pleased with the transparency and hard work that the team at Viola.AI puts into their project. Just take some time and watch them in action on Telegram!

In which area of your expertise or skills do you think would give great impact to Community Management in your respective country?
A : ​I think my skills as a Media Broadcaster will have a great impact on the Viola.AI community. I feel that as a seasoned broadcaster I can connect with many different people just by using my voice! If you ever need an awesome digital media voice for narrations or presentations I’m your guy!

What do you feel about being appointed as one of the Community Managers of Viola.AI?
A :
Truly an honor. When I got into the crypto space in November 2017 I had no idea that it was going to be the start of an awesome journey. Now I get to work with one of the best Blockchain projects on the planet? 2018 is just the start of a ride of a lifetime and I’m happy to be a small part of the team.

OUT-OF-THE-BOX

Anything else you’d like to say?
A :
​Thank you so much to Freddie for reaching out to me!

Where can we find you if you’re not working?
A :
​Enjoying time with my daughter and family. Staying on top of the newest trends in Crypto!

If given the chance to become a superhero, who would you be and why?
A :
If I could be any superhero I would be my father. He was the true definition of what a superhero is and should be.

Tune if for our upcoming Community Meetup session in USA. CM Jason is on it. He’s gonna find y’all! Be ready and we’re gonna bring the house down soon, most probably in SanFo. For enquiries, you can DM him on Telegram.

--

--