How to Write for “Viral Post”

Douglas Wrucke
VIRAL POST :)
Published in
7 min readMay 8, 2024

--

Photo by Jeffrey Czum on Unsplash

Do you want your stuff to get seen?

NO!

>> I mean really seen!! :)

I may have an answer for you.

Try me out here :)

***

The idea behind this pub and the workings behind the idea is this:

Just plain getting folks stuff OUT THERE, in ways that (by themselves) they would never have an opportunity to get it done.

How do we accomplish that?

Pretty easy, actually :)

We find stuff on this publication and we link what we have found onto our own social media/outside sources somewhere . . .and then wait for someone else to DO THE SAME

-for us!!

Sounds good?

Yea, I thought so also

#1

Here’s the rubber meets the road particulars for how we’re going to get this done here.

Once again, fairly easy….just hang on for the ride

O.K.?

I’m going to do a ‘live as I can make it for you’ example:

A)

--

--

Douglas Wrucke
VIRAL POST :)

CFO. Have built multiple businesses. Still running several of them. Multiple websites owner/creator/https://medium.com/how-to-start-a-new-business