Who I Am, What I Do, Why I am Here……………

Nishant Manchanda
Virtual Round Table
1 min readMar 27, 2013

Who I Am – I am a consumer of the world. I am an existing consumer of daily need items without which I can not survive. I am a consumer of those items whose marketers are trying to influence me to buy their product. I am a consumer of those products which I want to make aspiration of my life. I am the power, I am the Judge, I am the observer, I am smart, I am a fool, I am no one, I am Everyone.

What I Do – I said in my introduction, “I am a consumer”. Being a consumer, it’s my duty to see what marketers have with them to communicate with me. I decide what to do with that message. I am bestowed with the freedom to perceive any message from the communication despite being bothered by what marketer is trying to communicate with me. I have a complete freedom to add that product / service, which marketer is trying to sell me, in my daily need items or add them in my aspiration to buy some day in my life. So in nutshell, I decide what to do with what is communicated with me.

Why I am Here – Well, that’s some thing funny. Everyone knows why some one writes a blog. By the time you must have got an idea.

Check out the main blog http://virtualroundtable.wordpress.com

--

--