My Shareable Remote Work Resources

Due to current worldwide COVID-19 crisis this is in high demand, so I’m sharing, on one page, some of my shareable resources, i.e. “knowledge assets

Nenad Maljković
Virtual Teams for Systemic Change
2 min readMar 19, 2020

--

If you liked what you find below and you’re getting value out it, I encourage you to click the 👏 button and hold down to 20–50 claps as this will help this information get more shared.

Virtual Team Quick Guide I created for Transition Network:

On Zoom, my video conferencing tool of choice:

…and:

Resources for Online Meetings, Classes and Events by Facilitators for Pandemic Response group and other collaborators.

…and!

Excellent and comprehensive resource page by Lisette Sutherland of Collaboration Superpowers:

Cheat sheet to download:

--

--

Nenad Maljković
Virtual Teams for Systemic Change

Network weaver and group process facilitator with "Towards regenerative cultures through dialogic collaboration" motto. Based in Zagreb, Croatia.