When traveling to the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC), Reverend Brian Mason relies on VisaHQ

Stanislas Berteloot
VisaHQ
Published in
2 min readNov 5, 2018

--

Video transcript: I am Reverend Brian Mason, honorary director of the Bible College of Wales, which is no longer in Wales but moved to Scotland earlier this year. I needed a visa for a trip to the Democratic Republic of Congo. I found that VisaHQ would do this.

It actually surprised me because getting a visa with VisaHQ was much quicker than I anticipated. It went through quickly because it had been carefully checked by the VisaHQ team to make sure everything that was required was there. So, once it did get to the embassy, it was straightforward for them to deal with. They weren’t going to come back and ask questions.

The purpose of my trip was at the invitation of Bishop Dean. He is the Bishop of Katanga in the Democratic Republic of Congo and it was to do Bible teaching with 60 of his clergy. It was quite remarkable. Their singing without instruments made perfect harmony. It was something I would certainly never see here in the United Kingdom.

Using VisaHQ was far easier than trying to get a visa on my own, simply because of the distance. I will use VisaHQ whenever I do need another visa for another country. If you want to experience hassle-free visa application, I would recommend VisaHQ to anyone.

Learned something? Click the 👏 to say “thanks!” and help others find this article.

--

--

Stanislas Berteloot
VisaHQ

Marketing & Communications executive | 20+ years of experience in software companies | Helping companies manage reputation & grow their sales