Mountain

Achuth hadnoor
Viscaria
Published in
1 min readDec 27, 2016

I born out of overlapping,
of landslides.
I grew by years with nature pampering,
with Love.
I am now here to support nature green,
as on me nature is a Miniature Queen;
I have a huge biodiversity,
for which is my popularity.

My top is covered with snow ,
which shines more than golden glow,
up the hills and moorland you go,
It is where I dwell .

Winds are my closest friends,
always enriches me by its cold breeze,
It always flows along and then ascends.
Feeling freedom over with pride.

where I am along its side,
around me there is a large green canvas,
serving the nature I live long,
and i am called Mountain.

--

--

Achuth hadnoor
Viscaria

On my way to be an indie developer, creator creating a focus on better living.