Mikey Eller, “Shapes”- Ink Stippling on Paper.

Evaluative Note from Mikey’s Endeavors

--

Through the last few months I have covered an array of various projects and learning experiences along the way. I feel through the various projects I have presented myself to be a thorough and dependable individual when relating work with experience and time management. Communication is key with the production involved in every project culminated and executed. I find without communication and a good sense of understanding between those working together, there is a much higher risk of the project being unfinished, late of its planned deadline, and not as successful overall due to such misinformed and disconnected information and it’s being unclearly shared or expressed. The quality of work I present through this blog is most pure in form of experimentation and expanding on known abilities prior to completion of each project to produce new ideas and discoveries. Presenting these blogs in a professional and personal manner to reach the interest of a broad range of viewers, in attempts to achieve understandable and interesting testimonials of my work experience and endeavors. I believe it is through these blogs that I have found a cross between success and continued concentration for an interest to experimenting and elaborating additionally on new horizons, broadening the scopes of my abilities through these blogs. I want to place my sincerest complements and appreciation to those who take time to review over these blogs, and share in the learning experiences.

--

--