I Want You to Know that You Are Loved

Because Valentine’s Day is for friends and family too

Rejoice Denhere
Vital World Online
Published in
1 min readFeb 14, 2021

--

Image by GDJ on Pixabay

Valentine’s Day doesn’t have to just focus on romantic love. There are family members and friends who would appreciate hearing that you care.

Life gets busy and we get wrapped up in our own affairs until we’re forced to stop. This year I am appreciating family and friends whose companionship I may have taken for granted. The lockdown has reminded me of the importance of telling them often that I care.

This year I am not waiting until it’s their birthday to tell them how much I love them.

To friends and family near and far

this message is for you,

from deep within my heart.

I miss you more than I show,

I love you more than I say,

I care more deeply than you know.

May your Valentine’s Day

be as beautiful as your loving hearts.

Rejoice Denhere helps businesses and individuals recover from setbacks, putting them on the path to success, using her signature programme “Master Your Life. She is the author of Fearless and has been featured in High Profile Magazine. You can subscribe to her newsletter here.

--

--

Rejoice Denhere
Vital World Online

Author and business owner. Putting teams and individuals on the path to success. Top Writer on Medium. https://rejoicedenhere.medium.com/membership