Just Takes Some Time

Vivid Lens
Vivid Likeness
Published in
1 min readMar 16, 2017

Oh my how you take my breath away! How you leave me speechless! It hurts when I am not with you, everyone can read my thoughts now, it’s all over my face. You are as playful as this snow, even in my wildest dreams I won’t let you go. It just takes some time, and you are alright; but I am in, in for not being fine. It’s not only in my head, but I am also doing my best to unfreeze my heart. Your warmth is molding its way into my soul. I try my best and hold your hand, it just takes some time, but with my heart in it and the time right, you’ll be forever mine.

--

--

Vivid Lens
Vivid Likeness

A couple of daydreamers fueled by wanderlust; giving every picture a testimony, a life of its own. We don’t capture a moment; we capture a new story.