Teenagers should read less fictionor more fiction?

Ogulcan
Vizyon Koleji
Published in
Apr 4, 2022

Hello everyone,

I am here again and I want to ask question you. What do you think, teenegers should read less fiction or more fiction book, can you answer my question please, you cand send your answer to my mail address: ogulcan.ozturk@vizyonkoleji.k12.tr. Now let’s come to my thoughts, In my openion It ısn’t a problem for teenegers, becuause more than half of teenegers love reading science fiction book and if they can’t read, they should be dissopointed and annoyed. Maybe they need to know fantastic things, we don’t know. The most classic example is Frankenstein, I guess everyone read this book or watch sth about this book, I read it too. And I think I’ve read more of this type of book than my friends.

I wish you like my essay, see you soon.

--

--