What people thinks of animes

Melike Karaveli
Vizyon Koleji
Published in
2 min readOct 18, 2021

15 Ekim 2021 Cuma

09:21

Recently animes has been very trendly; there is some people who doesnt watch but to make themselves look like cool they say that they watched, there is people who hasn’t watch but don’t hate it, there is people who hasn’t watched eighter but they hate animes and lastly they are who wathes anime and likes it too.

There is types of animes; romance, action, scifi, random. The most liking romance anime is; Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukushii.It has 12 episodes and the type is fantastic-romance. The topic is very different from most of the animes.

The most liking action anime is; Naruto I think. I see Naruto everywhere, and it has a lot of episodes. The topic is a boy whose got excluded from everyone because he didn’t had a mom and dad. It all started like that. The boy keep studying and wnated to became a hokage. Hokage means the strongest ninja in the village.

The most liking scifi anime is; One Punch Man. It has 36 episodes I think and the type is scifi ofcourse. The topic is about superheroes and villains. The main character is a bald man and his name is Saitama. Saitama is a very strong character.

And lastly my favourite animes; my first anime was Toradora, it was a romance anime and from then I started watching anime. I think my favourite animes are; my hero academia, wonder egg priority, hunterXhunter and Attack On Titan. All of them are action animes and I notice this now. Nevermind thanks for reading…

--

--