Do this funny activity to boost your mood

It will change your bad mood and lessen your stress

Biswajeet Srkr
News Thirty
2 min readSep 28, 2023

--

Picture from author's gallery

When we have a bad mood, what do we do?

We shout at someone we love. We shout unnecessarily. Is it fair?

Never.

Have we ever shouted at our Boss in our lousy mood?

No, because we can not. We know very well that if we shout, then as a consequence, we may lose our job.

We shout at those people whom we love. We do this because we know that they are granted. I also do the same. During my lousy mood, sometimes I shout at my mother.

Then I realised that I did wrong. I will share a few techniques to solve this issue in this story. I will share those techniques on behalf of my eight years of experience in Corporate. Why Corporate?

Corporate is a platform where you are expected to be in a lousy mood. It is due to your heavy workload.

Techniques:

  1. Keep your profession at your workplace. Never bring your pending work at home. If you can maintain this strictly and consistently, you can increase your quality of life.
  2. As the title suggests, do a few funny activities to overcome stress. Keep silent for a few minutes and do it. You may draw a cartoon. You also can make a few with paper. Don’t think that I also will suggest gaming through mobile. When you are angry or sad, please try to keep away from your phone at least for a few minutes.

This short story will teach you my techniques to overcome this issue. If you have any better ones, please share them with me by commenting here.

Thanks for reading Biswajit.

--

--

Biswajeet Srkr
News Thirty

I am a professional & certified Content Writer. Just like adding spices to a Pizza, I also add different words, synonyms , emotions & idioms to my writing.