What is Voca Junction?

I made this voca junction to improve your daily conversation. Let’s know how.

Biswajeet Srkr
News Thirty
2 min readAug 19, 2023

--

Picture taken from Author's gallery

When you speak with someone in English, people admire you. They appreciate it because this is the Global language and it has it’s legacy. They appreciate it because it hears like stylish.

But think that if you can add a few heavy, beautiful and uncommon words in your daily conversation then how it’ll be?

Again you will be relished by people. This time they will appreciate it because your word stock is healthier than others.

That is why I made this Voca Junction. Here in Voca Junction, you will get regular updates with new words, new phrases and new synonyms. Not only this even I will be given examples by making sentences with these new words and phrases.

I have designed this publication to make your vocabulary & English speaking stronger. Honestly saying it will improve your daily productivity and reach the next level.

I believe that it is time to kill that embarrassing situation when people laugh at your daily conversations. It is time to answer those people who say that your English speaking is poor. This is the time to overcome your fear of public speaking.

But how Voca Junction will improve your English communication?

Whenever you feel that you should take the initiative to improve your English communication, what do you do?

Either you try to learn from youtube videos or you go for any paid course. Mostly you give importance to the paid course. This is a very usual behaviour of human beings. We never value the free thing as it is free. But with my experience, I can say that not every free things are junk.

I belong to a local Bengali medium school where I used to get only one English textbook in every class. And today I am a Writer who writes everything in English only. Today I am a public speaker also who can debate in English. But I did not join any English-speaking classes. Then how?

I have improved my English communication by free available courses only.

That is why I have designed this publication at Medium where I will create a few series and courses on new English words, phrases and synonyms.

But only regular readers will be benefited from this Voca Junction. So, it is my sincere request that take it as a 30 days challenge and see your improvements.

As it is an introduction story I am waiting for everyone’s feedback that how it will be. I need your feedback that how I can improve this more. So, suggest your valuable comments here.

Thanks for being a reader of Voca Junction.

--

--

Biswajeet Srkr
News Thirty

I am a professional & certified Content Writer. Just like adding spices to a Pizza, I also add different words, synonyms , emotions & idioms to my writing.