echo buttons

Introducing an Alexa Gadget

Agile Audio Dashboards
Voice Changes Everything
2 min readDec 6, 2017

--

Are you sitting down?

Amazon is now in full-blown, all hands on deck mode in our not so humble opinion to accomplish one simple goal: Convince you they are the only true eco system for voice-control applications and devices.

Having played around with an alpha version [at best] of a voice command app for the NeXT Computer in the early 1990s (Simon Says if memory serves), this is an arena that interests me very much. Of course I was an early user of Siri and Google’s voice services on phones and google searches so Amazon has had my attention for almost two years. I bought my first Echo on Prime Day last year and now find Alexa not only invaluable at home, but with my new Fire HD 8" tablet with Alexa, she is at home on the road for both personal and business applications.

Check it out and let us know what you think:

How cool is this! Coming December 19th!

“Amazon’s Alexa has won the Voice Wars.” —Jeff 'SKI' Kinsey

330.275.3959 (USA Only)

--

--