Alexa Huaman
Voices From The Classroom
2 min readMay 7, 2019

--

Food Tour of Daly City - Passion Project

Blog #1

Have you ever wondered how it would to be to try amazing foods at amazing prices? Did you know that Virginia Woolf once said, “One can not sleep well, love well, live well, if one has not dined well.” Imagine being able to try different foods at a affordable price. This week, I made progress on my project by creating a well thought out schedule for where we are going to be eating for the time. I Plan to steal Te’Chad-Wick Daniel Michael Topper’s Kia so we can go out to eat at more diverse places. The most striking lesson I learned is that there are not that many good food options that are available near daly city.

First of all, we want to go out to eat more places because we want to expand our food variety. Then, we will write a review on how the food was and if we would recommend going there or not. I made the mistake of having a good schedule that would help accommodate everyone and their plans.

Overall, I feel relieved I learned that there are many food options near Shasta because most of the student that go here a hungry and it a good thing that they have many options that they can go to. I feel excited about my project and I am looking forward to working with my group.

Blog #2

Me and my group have decided to change our topic

--

--