Parag Murali
voices of build3
Published in
1 min readNov 13, 2023

--

This past week at build3, my focus was on designing a special 8-day program for our entrepreneurs. I’m planning to present it to the team tomorrow to get their input and excitement going.

On Monday, I also had a chat with Nidhi from Shasn about a competition we’re hosting later in the month. I spent the rest of the day working on a detailed plan for our Founders for Founders event and was pleased to see confirmations rolling in for our beach cleanup.

Tuesday turned out to be quite the day at the beach. A group of us from build3 got together to clean up the shoreline. We picked up a lot of waste, mostly plastic, which really drove home the point about how much we need to cut down on using plastic in the first place.

After the cleanup, I got back to work, finalizing the 8-day program schedule. It felt good to wrap that up.

On Wednesday, I focused on creating a concise overview for Founders for Founders. I also helped Ranjot with some planning for his upcoming permaculture course. It’s always nice to see a project start to take shape. We also finalized a month-long stay for Sahil, who’s joining us to work on his project.

As the week winds down, I’m reflecting on all the moving parts that make up our community here at build3. We’ve got a lot of different things happening, from environmental initiatives to educational courses, and it’s really about bringing people together, sharing knowledge, and making a positive impact.

--

--