Reverse Wolf-Crying Panic

Regitze Ladekarl
.:voluble.me
Published in
1 min readApr 3, 2018
creozavr on Pixabay

That feeling, when I am aware of being in the throes of my emotions, and I know my surroundings know it, too, and that it is going to make them dismiss everything I am saying as me being delusional and a bi-product of my general off-kilterness, even though I am making a valid point and I want to be taken seriously, and that makes the inner turmoil boil even harder and me act in a way that will totally justify their dismissal in the first place. That is what I am talking about.

I am back from Spring Break and at it again. Pair this one with It’s My Party in the Amy Winehouse version from 2010 and state your point anyway

--

--

Regitze Ladekarl
.:voluble.me

Regitze Ladekarl crafts universal tales from everyday lives with an honest and sharp pen.