Smumble

Regitze Ladekarl
.:voluble.me
Published in
1 min readMar 13, 2018
StockSnap on Pixabay

That feeling, when I look to the highest sky from the tallest mountain and I sense how insignificant and light I am in the scheme of time and space. How the earth was, is and will be without me having to do anything but honor it without conditions, because me putting forth any demands would be meaningless and beyond misunderstood, and it fills me with immense gratitude, and feather-like elation since I can be free and weightless knowing that I am not on the critical path of the Universe. That is what I am talking about.

Pair this complex feeling with Mountains by Prince and allow yourself to be small and humble

--

--

Regitze Ladekarl
.:voluble.me

Regitze Ladekarl crafts universal tales from everyday lives with an honest and sharp pen.