VB17 short-view: Dragana Krtinić

Voxxed Days Belgrade
Voxxed Days Belgrade 2017.
1 min readSep 18, 2017

1/ What did you want to be when you grew up?

Can I answer on this one with a photo? :)

2/ What is your spirit animal and why?

First time when they asked me this same question I answered dragon because dragons are cool and stuff, plus foreigners never knew how to pronounce my name right, so they’d just call me Dragon. But then I realized, a little bit less cool, that my spirit animal is a duck. They look so calm while swimming, almost like they are not moving, but under the surface, their legs are moving so fast.

3/ Who is your tech hero?

My great friend Valerija Spasojević and my colleagues from SpiceFactory because I’m a witness of how committed they are to things that they are creating. It’s more than just apps and sites, it’s a lifestyle, state of mind, the process of thinking and the enthusiasm to make this world a better place. :)

4/ Why should people come to your talk at VDB17?

To hear what they think they already know but… :)

--

--

Voxxed Days Belgrade
Voxxed Days Belgrade 2017.

Brought to you by @Heap_space | Tech conference | 19 - 20 October 2017 Belexpocenter | Tickets: http://bit.ly/VDB17Tickets