VB17 short-view: Santosh Viswanatham

Voxxed Days Belgrade
Voxxed Days Belgrade 2017.
1 min readOct 9, 2017

--

1/ What did you want to be when you grew up?

When I was a kid I always wanted to be an Engineer and I’m a Software Engineer now. All I want is to continue to do what I’m doing right now.

2/ What is your spirit animal and why?

A panda, maybe because I always want to be energized and lazy at the same time.

3/ Who is your tech hero?

Steve Wozniak. I love his journey from developing a radio to talk to his neighbourhood friends, to building a computer for himself which was later known as Apple I.

4/ Why should people come to your talk at VDB17? Give us a punch line :)

We love to experience VR and play games in VR. Ever thought of creating your our own VR/AR Experience? Join me to know more.

--

--

Voxxed Days Belgrade
Voxxed Days Belgrade 2017.

Brought to you by @Heap_space | Tech conference | 19 - 20 October 2017 Belexpocenter | Tickets: http://bit.ly/VDB17Tickets