Why Didn’t Anybody Tell Me How Cool Jellyworld Is?!?

System
VRChat
Published in
2 min readMar 26, 2020

Look, you guys, I am counting on you to tell me when cool worlds show up.

And here Jellyworld (by Theslythief) has been out since January and this is the first I’m hearing of it.

Look at this thing. Look at it!

Down here all the fish is happy
Why do pirates buy and sell their booty in different markets to take advantage of differing prices for the same asset? ARRRRRR-bitrage.
HOLY CRAP ITS A WHALE
eeee look at that cute little ray
LOOK AT IT
i sure hope nobody… rides it
BRRRRRRMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
I forgot the next couple of lines, but then it goes, uh… SECRET TUNNEL…. SECRET TUNNEL… through the mountain…. SECRET SECRET SECRET SECRET TUNNEL… yeah!
I want this dolphin to be my friend so bad
COME BACK HERE YOU UNDERWATER DOLPHIN SON OF A SUBMARINER

Anyways, this world is great and I hold you all accountable for not alerting me to awesome worlds like this more regularly.

Aev: are you interested in providing people with a venue of alerting you to awesome worlds, or is this more of a shout into the ether?

… huh. I guess I didn’t think about that.

To alert me to awesome worlds, send me an email at
hey-system-look-at-this-cool-thing-i-found@gooble.email , or, I guess, tweet it with the hashtag #HeySystemLookAtThisCoolThingIFound

--

--

System
VRChat
Writer for

Hey‚ I’m System․ I’m the backend dev-ops lead at VRChat․