What’s the thesis?

Vyomesh Iyengar
Vyomesh Iyengar
Published in
1 min readJan 27, 2022

Hello, good morning, good afternoon, good evening, welcome to whatever this space evolves into.

I’ve come to realize that while words in itself have power, its impact comes in the context and surroundings. Having solely written for professional or educational purposes, I analyze the words I use and the reasons I use them beyond a point of reason to ensure that I find the right way to convey meaning.

So this time, we’re switching it up.

Unlike with almost everything I’ve done in the past, I’m just going to use this space to write whenever I want to write. Call it a product of being raised in the generation of technology, or just being surrounded by tech kids, but I think there is a sort of power or intrigue to just putting thoughts out in the world and seeing what becomes of it. I also think there is some accountability in having thoughts in a “public” (public because 3 people follow this) lens, and piecing together how the world works all at the same time.

Now I have no idea what this space will become, maybe I’ll write about work, my musings about the world, or about my love for raisin bread, but the definition of this page is: Vyomesh thinks. Thanks Ms. Hanemann for the hours of teaching me how to write a perfect introductory paragraph, but I’m sticking with Vyomesh thinks.

--

--