Timothy Phillips
Wake. Write. Win.
Published in
4 min readMar 7, 2024

--

Skeleton Keys

I am looking in the darkness there is a pinhole of light coming through the keyhole on the broken wooden door that is slightly ajar from the pale blue-eyed ghost that just passed by. I’m comfortable knowing they come and go randomly here and there they mean no harm. But this blue-eyed ghost has special capabilities that enhance my life and make another day worth living. This is why I cherish these moments to look back in the past and re-arrange things that will be coming to me in my future. When I was young, there were times that I would not acknowledge that I ever existed. I concentrated on my nothingness. I feel no purpose, I have no needs or wants. I stare into the darkness that surrounds me ingulfing me smothering me from head to toe. I’m having a hard time breathing currently. I step back out of view now that the eyes of blue can scan around for other friendly visitors that are here right now.

It’s like a gathering of spirits and souls, I feel I know every one of them personally and they know me completely. I am not in fear, I am not in rage I am only peaceful and feel love from those who visit me right now. There are all types of angels out there and there are all types of troublemakers out there as well. One must choose very carefully and be one hundred percent sure that what they say they want is what they really want to say. It’s a complicated thing sometimes I often ask for help from the pale peach colored ghost that comes to me and guides me safely into a realm I want to be in. This fun little ghost knows I have a playful side but waits patiently for me to engage it. I am here for the rest of time, and I have no fear that time is on our side, I can go forward backwards or sideways for that matter whatever needs to will be because I will it to be. I focus on the positive and forget the negative and thrive on the love and peace that surrounds me daily with these entities that visit me randomly. I embrace them with open arms.

I have always given my word and my word is golden. If I say that’s what it is that is what it is, you can count on that. Right now, the dancing ghosts are swirling and swaying to a smooth ballet score, and it is soothing and calm. Light puffy clouds float by and smell of yellow roses and baby’s breath. There must be a special occasion going on right now. I ‘m not sure how it will come to me, but I will make sure I take care of it going back to him. I do not know any other way to be. I know in my heart this is right for me and everyone involved. I believe that there is good in everyone and everything if you just take time to seek it out and appreciate it. When I dwell on evil it permeates my being and encounters restrictions that bring everything to a halt. The spirit is singing a beautiful tune. I can feel its vibrations on my body, soul and spirit. They mean no harm or fowl they only generate love and peace. In many ways I feel as if I am the one that birthed these souls. That they are of my creation, and I am of their creation.

I follow the beam of light coming through the keyhole in the door, it seems to be leading me somewhere important, someplace where I am needed. I am willing and ready for the task at hand. I am clear in my thoughts and my mind is quiet now. I am assured that this is all worth it when it’s said and done. We know of nobody else that has this capability. I know of only one being that can hold my light and energy and that is my ethereal being within myself. Pure energy surrounds me, and I am ready for the lesson of the day. I am here to learn and teach and be taught as well. There are secrets of this universe that only angels know of, they share their knowledge with us, and I appreciate it very much. My hand cannot write anymore. I think it is time to take a break for a moment or two. I will be there waiting for all the energy pure white light to engulf my being.

By: Timothy Floyd Phillips

March 7th, 2024

Artwork By: #TheOctAboutStudios/TimothyFloydPhillips/YellowIllusion

--

--