2020 Never Too Late — Make You Happy

Kate Lin
Walking with Pain & Hope
2 min readJan 1, 2020

It was the first year that I spent the cross-year period at a church. It is the first time I spend the first day with Jesus.

I got a note from God in the joining on the last night of 2019 at the church. It tells me that I can pray to God and that God will listen to me. But I start to doubt this morning. I can’t set up my goal for this year, for I am not sure if God exists to be accompanied by me.

It was God who encouraged me to give myself a final chance to live on in October 2019. But now I am not sure again, God is here with me while I feel lonely and not strong enough.

Now for the final call of the day, I choose to treat every day as day one. I waked up from the bed, and I believe that God will give me a chance again to know him better in the future as long as I insist to try to have faith. And I think I can believe that God will support me in my dream.

My goals in 2020-

  1. Practice English to the level as my native language.
  2. Connect with me and grow myself up in God.
  3. Participate in the voluntary group for the Hope cancer foundation.
  4. Live in music.
  5. Be healthy.

Find me a new territory, for my mind, for my professional skill, my health both mental and physical.

Start right now.
It never too late.
Have faith in me.
Have faith in God.

#Mental #depression

--

--

Kate Lin
Walking with Pain & Hope

People describe me like this... A smart, brave girl, also a resilient woman. Let's explore the world! ♥❤❤