When You Called

“When God called you, that was your first time meeting God.”

Kate Lin
Walking with Pain & Hope
Nov 1, 2021

--

I watched a sermon on Youtube yesterday, and the paster in the speech said, “When God called you, that was your first time meeting God.”

According to this saying, You called me when I was in junior high school when my English teacher invited me to their fellowship. However, I did not recognize You until the year before last.

Gradually, I got to know You more and am not willing to separate from You anymore. I made up a decision to get baptized and started to wear a necklace with a cross on all the time.

The pastor also said,” When God will let you know your mission or your destiny depends on how you walk with God.”

I hope it won’t be long before I know who I am.

Getting baptized.

--

--

Kate Lin
Walking with Pain & Hope

People describe me like this... A smart, brave girl, also a resilient woman. Let's explore the world! ♥❤❤