Q1 Community Conference Call — March 15th, 2019

Wanchain’s Q1 community conference call will take place on March 15th — See the details below for how to sign up

Join us live for tomorrow’s Q1 Community Conference Call #WANccc at 13:00 UTC:
8am — US Central
9am — New York
1pm — London
4pm — Istanbul
9pm — Beijing
Midnight — Sydney

Link to watch live: https://zoom.us/j/443768026

Q1 Community Conference Call: Friday, March 15th @ 13:00 UTC

U.S: 6am PT, 8am CT, 9am ET

Europe: 1pm London, 2pm Paris

Asia: 9pm Beijing

Overview

We are excited to begin hosting Community Conference Calls (CCC) at the end of each quarter. Each CCC will provide the opportunity to hear from Wanchain’s leadership team with major new announcements, updates on current initiatives, and answers to questions we receive from the community and attendees. The Wanchain team will be on video, while the rest of the attendees will be able to listen.

Questions can be submitted prior to the call at this link or on Twitter using #WANccc and tagging @ JackLu_WAN, up until March 14th. Additionally, those who join the conference call will be able to submit questions live during the Q&A portion of the call in the comments box. Questions that are not addressed during the call will be answered in a follow-up blog post promptly after the call.

Joining the Call

Please complete the sign-up form here. We will send the meeting login information on Wednesday, March 13th to the email address you provide.

Post-Call

After the call, the recording of the meeting will be published online along with a full typed verbatim of the presentation in multiple languages. This will be published along with the answers to any questions that we did not have time to address on the call.

We are thrilled to start this new communication channel with you and are looking forward to some great questions and meaningful dialogue. After the call, please watch for a request for rating/review of the call so that we can continue to evolve and improve this event over time.

Future Calls

Q2 Mid-June, Q3 Mid-September, Q4 Mid-December

Looking forward to joining you next Friday,

Dan

About Wanchain

Wanchain is a blockchain platform that connects isolated blockchain networks to enable decentralized transactions between them. Wanchain’s economic infrastructure enables cross-chain financial capability for distributed applications. Wanchain currently enables cross-chain transactions with Ethereum, Bitcoin, and ERC20 tokens. Going forward, we will continue to bridge blockchains and bring cross-chain finance functionality to companies in the industry. Wanchain has employees globally with teams in Beijing (China), Austin (USA), London (UK), Paris (France), and Madrid (Spain).

You can find more information about Wanchain on our website. Additionally, you can reach us through Telegram, Discord, Medium, Twitter, and Reddit. You can also sign up for our monthly email newsletter here.