Project Management

Is it for you or not?

Pawel Jakubowski
Wanna be PM

--

Project Management is one of the most interesting things I’ve ever heard about. Unfortunatelly about a year ago I haven’t even known that something like this exist. I would start to develop myself. But how to know what you should learn if you’re fourteen or fifteen? Isn’t it required to have some technical knowledge? Some teamworking competitions? Will you rely on teenager to lead your project? Someone can mention about NGOs and non-profit events, but I don’t think that about ten years ago, I will take such a big responsibility. So what to do now? There is time going on. You are older and older. Try to catch practice. Increase your amount of knowledge. Talk to good project managers. Be like a sponge. Take all informations, but remember, there is a huge percent of bullshit in this world.

--

--

Pawel Jakubowski
Wanna be PM

Photographer and graphic designer freelancer. Wanna become project manager in future ;)