My Boyfriend Has Always Been Jealous of My Best Friend The Virgin (Series Archive)

Turns out my best friend has been hiding a huge secret from me.

Mona Rivers
Wanton Women

--

Image Via Depositphotos

This is probably one of my most popular series in recent times. I think it’s because it feeds into a fantasy most girls have. Often we end up dating the guy that had the guts to ask us out, instead of that nice guy in our group of friends that never seemed to be able to muster up the courage.

This story weaves a few of my own experiences with fiction to create a delicious blend of the forbidden, voyeurism and getting even on a cheater.

So what happens when a size-queen discovers her best friend the virgin is packing the biggest weapon she’s ever seen?

You’ll have to dive in below to find out:

Be the first to hear about my new stories by following me here on Medium. I upload stories like this all the time! If you already are, hit that clap button and let me know you’re looking for more 😉. Clapping is how Medium rewards its authors.

I also accept tips/coffees and commissions here. I have some pretty unique bonuses for my monthly members.

If you aren’t already a member of Medium, I have hundreds of stories here. You can join with this link. There are…

--

--